Home > About Us > Sponsoring Nations


The Sponsoring Nations (SNs) are the NATO Member States that are collectively participating in the NATO SP COE providing personnel, equipment, funding and other necassary resources.

As today the NATO SP COE Sponsoring Nations are the following:

Italian Republic
Czech Republic
French Republic
Hellenic Republic
Kingdom of Netherlands
Republic of Poland
Kingdom of Spain
Republic of Turkey